Cabot Wrenn General Contacts

Cabot Wrenn

P.O. Box 1767
Hickory, NC 28603
service@cabotwrenn.com

Federico Contigiani

President
fcontigiani@cabotwrenn.com
 

Bradley Killian

Customer Service
p 828-326-8265
f 828-325-4604
bradley@cabotwrenn.com

Kelia Bridges

Customer Service
p 828-326-8269
f 828-325-4631
kbridges@cabotwrenn.com

Richard Iddings

Customer Service
p 828-326-8263
f 828-325-4632
riddings@cabotwrenn.com

Vicki Crouch

Purchasing
p 828-495-1937
f 828-495-1294
vicki@cabotwrenn.com

© 2020 Cabot Wrenn. All Rights Reserved.
GSA Contract #: GS-28F-0049M